Judgment Day for the Ag. Comm. Student

2232-004-12-1099.gifThe time has now come for my web log to be graded as part of my first class in agricultural communications. Final touches will be made, sleep will be lost and my blood pressure will go up. But the same thing happens during December every year anyway so this is nothing new! Seriously, the blogging experience was quite an enjoyable adventure for me and I am thankful to all of my readers. They have been patient, supportive, humbling and an audience that allows me to practice my writing and provide me with immediate feedback. As well, since I am a member of the Baby Boomer generation (please note that I am one of the younger members of this generation!), the technology that the blog experience has forced me to be a part of has certainly taken me out of my comfort zone – which I’m told is good but I’m not sure about that yet. Comfortable or otherwise, it’s been fun. I’m sure there will be more to come.

Leave a comment

Filed under Agriculture, Blogroll, Education, Just for Fun

Leave a Reply

